Renaultsport Clio & 5 GT Turbo race. Who will win? Four generations do battle.

In evo’s second tribute to Best Motoring, the team race four generations of Renault hot hatches at the Rockingham Circuit.

Jethro drives a 1985 5 GT Turbo, Le Mans winner Andy Wallace has a 1992 Clio Cup, Sebring winner Marino Franchitti competes with a 2000 Clio Cup and Dickie Meaden races the latest Clio Cup. Expect tyre smoke, turbo smoke, worn rubber and lots of excuses — but which car claims the overall victory?

Watch Best Motoring Mini Cooper race:

Follow us:

Subscribe to the evo channel:
Subscribe to evo magazine:

Читайте также: