Vevo — Pepsi Summer Solstice Concerts On Vevo #PepsiSummerSolstice

4 Concerts, 4 Locations On The Longest Day Of The Year!

June 21 is the longest day of the year, and we’re making sure you spend it with as much music as possible. From sunrise to sunset, in four unique locations across America, the Pepsi® Summer Solstice Concerts on Vevo will bring epic experiences to fans everywhere. Prince Royce, Cher Lloyd, Kid Ink and Timeflies will all perform.
Tune in on June 21 to see the following:
Timeflies — 5 am ET
Kid Ink — 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT
Cher Lloyd — 6 pm ET / 4 pm MT
Prince Royce — 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT

http://facebook.com/vevo
http://twitter.com/vevo
http://instagram.com/vevo
http://vevo.tumblr.com

Читайте также: